web analytics

BACK IN THE SADDLE | K.F. BREENE

***FREE ON AMAZON*** After another bad heartbreak, Jessica is determined to get a fresh start in a new state. Then she meets swoon-worthy cowboy William her first night in Texas. Can they start a new life together, or is Jessica destined for more pain? From author K.F. Breene. BACK IN THE SADDLE |  K.F. BREENE  ***FREE ON […]

ESSENTIALISM | L.K. COLLINS

*** FREE ON AMAZON KINDLE ***  Bridgette Schaefer has been through more in her twenty-two years of life than most people survive in a lifetime. Finally, she can see the light at the end of the tunnel and control is within her grasp. With a fresh start ahead, there’s nothing but blank pages to be […]

FEELING HOT | ELLE KENNEDY

*** .99¢ ON SALE THRU 9/30/14 ***  It’s been a rough month for Navy SEAL Cash McCoy. Fresh off six months of celibacy during his deployment, he almost got into a hot blonde’s panties before they were interrupted. Since then, he still hasn’t gotten laid. The reason? He lost her number. And no other woman […]

TRUST ( RUNNING WITH ALPHAS BOOK 1 )| VIOLA RIVARD

*** .99¢ ON SALE THRU SUNDAY 9/14/2014 ***   Just when she thinks her life can’t get any worse, Taylor meets alpha wolf Alder—the most caring, gallant, and handsome man on the planet. On the run from the police, there’s no way she could possibly get involved with him. But somehow she does anyway. Alder seems […]

THE RHYTHM OF MY HEART | VELVET REED

*** $1.99 ON SALE THRU 9/14/2014 ***  Grace Rivers is your everyday twenty-five year old. She could have the world at her feet, but instead chooses to help run the family business. After experiencing great loss early in her life, Grace values what’s most important: her family and friends. But she aches to find that […]

CONSUMED | MELISSA TOPPEN

*** FREE ON KINDLE thru 9/3/2014 *** For fans of Contemporary and Erotic Romance comes the next great love story. With strong characters and a believable story line, The Breathless Series will do just as it promises; leave you breathless! Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams, […]

FREE ON KINDLE: PRICELESS – Billionaire Romance | ARIA HAWTHORNE

Contemporary Erotic Romance – Suitable for mature readers; 18+ years only – Full-length, stand-alone novel with HEA. Maribel Martinez has worked at the department store for as long as she can remember. She loves selling expensive pieces of jewelry without ever daring to wish to receive something so beautiful for herself. But on the night […]