web analytics

WAR BRIDES | HELEN BRYAN

*** $1.99 ON SALE thru 9/30/2014 ***  The National Bestseller With war threatening to spread from Europe to England, the sleepy village of Crowmarsh Priors settles into a new sort of normal: Evacuees from London are billeted in local homes. Nightly air raids become grimly mundane. The tightening vice of rationing curtails every comfort. Men leave to […]

THE YELLOW BAR | JOHN FALCH

*** .99¢ ON SALE thru 9/08/2014 ***   Meet the Reynaldos, a simple country family living on their farm in 1940s American Philippines. Good luck has bounced their way and the family is climbing out of rural poverty to become successful entrepreneurs. Say hello to Eric Lawson, the gay manager of the only five-star hotel in town. With […]

A COLD DARK PLACE | TONI ANDERSON

*** $1.99 ON SALE thru 9/30/2014 ***  Justice isn’t always black or white. Former CIA assassin Alex Parker works for The Gateway Project, a clandestine government organization hell-bent on taking out serial killers and pedophiles before they enter the justice system. Alex doesn’t enjoy killing, but he’s damn good at it. He’s good at dodging the law, […]

CONSUMED | MELISSA TOPPEN

*** FREE ON KINDLE thru 9/3/2014 *** For fans of Contemporary and Erotic Romance comes the next great love story. With strong characters and a believable story line, The Breathless Series will do just as it promises; leave you breathless! Addison Grant thought she had life all figured out. Attend college, land the job of her dreams, […]

THE PITCHER | WILLIAM HAZELGROVE

*** 99¢ ON KINDLE *** A boy with a golden arm, but no money for lessons. A mother who wants to give her son his dream before she dies. A broken down World Series pitcher who cannot go on after the death of his wife. These are the elements of The Pitcher. A story of a […]

DEATH OF SECRETS | BOWEN GREENWOOD

Kathy Kelver nearly trips over a murder victim on her way back to her dorm room late one night. In his last words, the dying man gives her stolen data about a secret project that could blow the lid off a shocking conspiracy. From the halls of Congress to the National Security Agency and beyond, […]

55 WAYS TO CONNECT TO GODDESS | LILITH DORSEY

*** $4.99 ON KINDLE  *** We all have moments where we feel disconnected from the Goddess, from the sacred feminine. Despite the billions of people on the planet, solitude can often turn into loneliness and in those moments we can reach out. Reach out to Goddess, to Spirit, to the divine essence of the universe. […]

A PAIR OF DOCKS | JENNIFER ELLIS

*** FREE ON KINDLE *** What if you could see your future? Fourteen-year-old Abbey Sinclair likes to spend her afternoons in the physics lab learning about momentum and gravitational pull. But her practical scientific mind is put to the test when her older brother, Simon, discovers a mysterious path of stones that allows them, along with […]

ROMANCING ROSALIE | ANNMARIE OAKES

*** ON SALE 99¢ thru 9/3/2014 *** Rosalie Weld is heartbroken when she learns of her fiancé’s cheating ways. Plus he doesn’t intend to give up his mistress when they marry. Thinking it’s the perfect refuge, Rosalie flees to her cousin’s homestead. But frontier life in the Colorado Territory is filled with hard work and hardship. […]